“A Far Cry Down This Chosen Path” – OUT NOW!!

That’s right, folks- the first brand new Golden Gonk album in (nearly) a year is 100% done, dusted and available in exchange for your pennies!!

As I mentioned back in April, the album contains 9 songs and runs for 57 minutes. It features sad and lonesome ballads, fuzzed out rockers, jangly folk pop, an epic prog/psych suite and a whole bunch of other stuff!!

“A Far Cry Down This Chosen Path” (Shack in the Barley Productions, shitbar053) – £3.50 (not including postage)

1. Chords for Toads (4:39)
2. Pictures of Katie (5:07)
3. BT, FS (3:45)
4. Posh Girl Walks Her Dog (4:11)
5. First Frost of the Season (9:35)
6. Pervert Industries (3:53)
7. Bye to Catt (4:28)
8. Keri Plum (4:08)
9. Citric Stallion Erupting Autumn (16:49)

CD-R in a slimline plastic wallet with full colour artwork and an insert. If you’d like to order one (or anything else for that matter!!) then please get in touch through this site or check Discogs.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s